5330 Meadow Lane Court, Suite A, Sheffield Village, OH 44035
Schedule An Appointment

440-934-5330

Reviews

Andrea has taken the time to make sure that as a single woman, all my needs are covered. My pets will be provided for, my advanced health care directives are done. I have both a living will and a will should something happen to me. I am confident that all my affairs are in order. Andrea is kind and patient. She never minds answering my many questions. I have referred all of my friends to her and they too have been more than pleased.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 05/01/2017

Andrea conducted a timely complete review of our estate and trust condition. She recommended the changes and additions we needed to make to get everything up to date. This was all done in a very timely matter… She performed everything correct and on-time for our return to her office for all of the final signing and recording of necessary documents.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

I met with Andrea several times for both myself and my mother’s legal needs. I found Andrea to be very professional yet personal which made for a pleasant experience. Her understanding and guidance was extremely helpful in finalizing our needs. I would highly recommend her!

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Ms. Kryszak took the time to meet with me, understand the goals I was trying to achieve, and then provided a few options for attaining those goals. Subsequently, she delivered everything she said she was going to deliver, when she said she would deliver it (if not sooner). She was a pleasure to work with and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, I would have no problem at all recommending her to anyone needing legal assistance.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea was excellent.
She provided me with all my needs and I am totally satisfied. I highly recommend her.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea is very positive and compassionate. She has the knowledge and experience to be able to work through the various issues and problems that you may encounter while closing your estate. She treats you as one of the family. Highly recommend her.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

I have used Andrea’s services both personally for myself, friends, & family, & also professionally. She is knowledgeable, professional, & courteous. I find her rates to be competitive and she performed everything correctly. If you want an Estate Attorney that puts her personal stamp on her work & goes the extra mile…Andrea is the right person to reach out to.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea was kind and compassionate while working with me during a most difficult time in my life. She helped me understand specific legal language and gave me sound financial advise. Andrea assisted with completing my husband’s and my will soon before my husband passed away. She was respectful of his illness and the urgency at which the will needed to be completed.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

I lucked out and found Andrea via the web(I live in Portland,OR). She was very knowledgeable in assisting my brothers and I in applying for and getting granted MEDICAID for our mother. She was also very helpful in helping us allocate funds that we received from the sale of mom’s home and was very knowledgeable about what we could and could not do with those funds so that we could keep our mom eligible for gov’t assistance.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

While making out my will and taking care of family business, Andrea has always taken time to be genuinely friendly. Never rushed, she is a careful listener. She has responded positively to special requests that, I feel, exceed her professional obligations. I have referred my family members to her for their own needs. I have every confidence in her.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea handled my legal needs in a professional and efficient manner. She responded to my emails and calls on the same business day on which she received them…What I found extremely special about working with Andrea was her personable nature, kindness, and patience. I felt that she respected me as a person, not just a client. She took the time and effort to listen and share on personal levels. And over the course of concluding my beloved father’s final affairs those exceptional qualities were appreciated far beyond what I can describe here.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

I couldn’t be more thankful for the exceptional service, superior legal knowledge, and unmatched communication of this Attorney. Attorney Kryszak seamlessly walked our family through this messy legal process from beginning to end. My siblings and I couldn’t be more thankful for helping us through the legal process and will recommend Attorney Kryszak to anyone!

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea is experienced and knowledgeable in a variety of areas and has provided competent and friendly counseling to our family. She has helped us with elder financial planning, wills and the sale of real estate.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

I am very impressed with the knowledge, sensitivity and care that Andrea has provided our family in the decision-making process regarding the care for my Dad from a legal perspective. Andrea possesses keen insight, considering both the short and long term ramifications and scenarios that could materialize, incorporating all unknown and known factors into legal documents that are lucid and airtight.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea handled my father’s trust and final will. This was a sensitive subject with a lot of emotions involved. Andrea was very comforting, understanding and knowledgeable. She made a very difficult process seamless and easy to navigate following my father’s recent passing. I would recommend her to anyone.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Attorney Kryszak’s office is conveniently located near I-90 on the Westside of Cleveland, her staff is responsive and helpful. I have used her services in the past and she is very knowledgeable especially in the areas of estate planning, trusts, elder law, wills, etc. She is ethical, fair, compassionate, and professional. I have recommended her to friends, family, and my own clients.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea explained options to us, walked us through various scenarios, pointing out possible consequences and benefits from each option. In the end it was our decision how we wanted the estate plan to play out. But it was up to Andrea and her qualified and capable team to author and process it.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea explained options to us, walked us through various scenarios, pointing out possible consequences and benefits from each option. In the end it was our decision how we wanted the estate plan to play out. But it was up to Andrea and her qualified and capable team to author and process it. All of our questions were answered. Andrea is very easy to talk with and very experienced. She took the stress out of the process and made this critical step in our estate planning easy.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

My brother Terry went out looking for an estate planner and found Andrea, she is a wonderful person and lawyer. She has help us thru the sale of moms home and it went smooth, anytime you need to speak with her she calls you back right away. To be honest we wouldn’t know what to do without her knowledge. so we all thank her deeply..

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Andrea Kryszak was very thorough in working with our case involving a guardianship of a relative. She was very efficient and started gathering information immediately. The case concluded with success in having the guardianship granted. The relative passed away and we are know in a case contesting the will. Due to legal ethics, we are using another law firm. When documentation was transferred to the new firm they were very impressed with her work.

Posted by a Client of Kryszak & Associates on 04/29/2017

Our Attorney Profiles

Meet our talented team. To learn more about our attorneys, review the profiles below.

Request A Consultation

Schedule An Appointment440-934-5330
Our Locations
5330 Meadow Lane Court
Suite A
Sheffield Village, OH 44035
943-1/2 Main Street Grafton, OH 44044
Contact Us
Phone: 440-934-5330
Toll Free: 888-934-5330
Fax: 440-934-8191

Attorney Advertising. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.

NUVEW | Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved